Humble Braggers - Disposable Friends // Stream and Buy HERE

1. "How It Starts 3:19

2. "All Alone" 3:36

3. "Cold" 4:40

4. "I'm Wrong" 3:53

5. "Disposable Friends" 4:02

released 16 June 2015

"With a new-age alternative sound featuring heavily edited vocals along with synthesizers and light guitar bits, Humble Braggers have created something that can be enjoyed by anyone who has been following the progression of the alternative music landscape over the past several years." - AllWNY Radio 

"Crank up one of the summers most exciting new artists!" - Movement Magazine