Cooler is a quartet from Buffalo, NY who craft nostalgic indie rock jams with a fuzzy, emo twist. The band - singer/guitarist Alley Yates, singer/guitarist Nathan McDorman, singer/drummer Nick Sessanna, and bassist Adam Cwynar - debuted in 2015 with the raw, three-song EP 1993. Now signed to Admirable Traits records, their latest release is the six-song EP Phantom Phuzz, which incorporates sonic elements from melodic 90s grunge and the emo of the early aughts, all while maintaining the pop-minded sensibilities of the 2010s. 

Admirable Traits Records Releases

Cooler - Phantom Phuzz (AT#019) 


Facebook / Instagram