Hundred Plus Club

Buffalo-based indie rock foursome is set to release their debut EP 'For You' on Friday, September 30th. Hundred Plus Club consists of Zain Shirazi (vocals, guitar), Josh Gidwitz (guitar), Burak Spoth (drums), and Rafi Bloomberg (bass). The four have been friends since middle school, playing together for over five years, officially donning the Hundred Plus Club moniker in the summer of 2015. Hundred Plus Club is reminiscent of mid 2000s indie rockers such as Tokyo Police Club, Bloc Party, and Interpol. 

Admirable Traits Records Releases

Hundred Plus Club - For You (AT#017)

Hundred Plus Club - Everyone's Friend (out 11.25.17)


Facebook / Twitter